Historic General Meeting of new Amalgamated SUBC


SUBC Amalagmated 16 Sept 15

Our photo shows members at the first General Meeting

Elected at the first meeting to the Executive Committee were:

President Steve Newnham Vice President Bronwen Watson Male Captain Hamish Playfair Female Captain Rebbecca Humphris Secretary Anika Lalic Treasurer Phillip Walker Undergraduate Rep Will Raven

Major operational sub committees will be announced soon

1 view