top of page

Australian Uni Games – SUBC Rowing Team Announced

The Australian Uni Games will be held on the Gold Coast from 25th-29th September.

The rowing will be on Wyaralong Dame near Beaudesert about an hour north of the main venues around Surfers Paradise.

Wyaralong Dam – site of rowing competition for the 2017 Australian Uni Games

The SUBC team will be as follows:

Women: Dyone Bettega, Rebecca Harrison, Wallis Russell, Laura Triggs, Olina Parish, Rebecca Humphris, Georgie Masters, Harriet Hudson, Adelaide Scott, Michaela Franz, Jaime Ford, Lizzie Treloar.

Men: Will Raven, Leon Chambers, Andrew Judge, Jake Bicknell, Devlin Walsh, Marcus Britt, Morgan Brooking, Harry Wright and Jack Hanley

Coaches will be Dustyn Butler, Don McLachlan and Debbie Fox.


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page